Skip to product information
1 of 7

A.L. Jackson Author Shop

Indie Book Bundle

Indie Book Bundle

Regular price $449.99 USD
Regular price $476.99 USD Sale price $449.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Signed paperback copies (people covers) of A.L. Jackson's indie published titles. 

Set Includes 30 Books:

Time River Series

  • Claim Me Forever
  • Don't Forget Me Tomorrow
  • Love Me Today

Redemption Hills Series

  • Promise Me Always
  • Never Look Back
  • Say It's Forever
  • Give Me a Reason

Falling Stars Series

  • Beneath the Stars
  • Falling into You
  • Catch Me When I Fall
  • Kiss the Stars

Confessions of the Heart Series

  • Pieces of Us
  • All of Me
  • More of You

Fight for Me Series

  • Hold on to Hope
  • Lead Me Home
  • Follow Me Back
  • Show Me the Way
  • Hunt Me Down (novella)

Bleeding Stars Series

  • Stand
  • Stay
  • Wait
  • Where Lightning Strikes
  • Drowning to Breathe
  • A Stone in the Sea

The Regret Series

  • If Forever Comes
  • Take This Regret
  • Lost to You (novella)


  • When We Collide
  • Pulled

*Bundle does not include co-written titles, One Wild Night & One Wild Ride, or novellas written for anthologies or shorts, Set Fire to the Sky & Something About a Hot Guy, or her Fight for Me Collection paperback.

View full details